College/University Partner Members

Your institution can join AAUW and share membership benefits with the entire student body and faculty.  Degree granting institutions may join AAUW as College/University Partners. That membership fee allows the institution to appoint two members of their staff or faculty as AAUW C/U representatives. These representatives receive all the benefits of AAUW national members and they may also choose to join a community-based branch and/or the Tar Heel virtual branch.

College/University Membership Dues: $175/annual

The following Colleges/Universities are currently AAUW members associated with the Hendersonville affiliate/branch.

  • University of North Carolina – Asheville
  • Brevard College
  • A-B Tech
  • Blue Ridge Community College
  • Wingate University

Colleges/Universities not yet members can join from this AAUW webpage:

E-Student Affiliates – Free Membership

Students enrolled in a college or university may join AAUW as an e-student affiliate. This is a free membership while an undergraduate, with one free year after graduation.  AAUW National will provide the representatives for the colleges/universities a code that students can use to join AAUW.  These students must join AAUW using the AAUW National Community Hub application.  The special code is entered when joining via the Community Hub.  The Community Hub login is: