Officers and Committee Chairs

AAUW Hendersonville 2020-2021 Officers

Elected Officers — Executive Committee

Co-Presidents Norma Treadwell and Sandra Lancaster
1st Vice President (Programs) Cathy Veal
Co-2nd Vice Presidents (Membership) Diana Bagwell and Barbara Beckerman
Recording Secretary – General Meetings Peg Holmes
Recording Secretary – Board Meetings Diane Harrison
Treasurer (Operating) Margi Rex
Fund Raising Account Manager Anne Goff

Appointed Officers

Coordinator of Interest Groups Barbara Beckerman
Historian/Archivist Lyenatte Goff

Committee Chairs

Public Policy Sue Hammer, Chair
Bylaws and Policies  Ad Hoc Committee
Care Giving Nan Hess
Community Interests Pat Vestal, Chair
Community Initiative – STEM Vacant
Community Initiative – Voter Coalition Susan Huff, Chair
Directory Mary Scott, Editor
Finance Margi Rex, Chair
Fundraising Vacant
Hendersonville Branch Annual Honor Award Barbara Beckerman, Mary Scott and Virginia Newsom
Newsletter Susan Huff, Editor
Nominating Cathy Veal, Chair
Social Vacant
Strategic Plan – 5 Year Board Members
Website Jan Allen, Webmaster